St. Joseph Parish

Address: 371 E. Main Street Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: 302-378-5800 / Fax: 302-378-5808

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Email Contact: office@stjosephmiddletown.com

Fr. Kelley

Rev. David Kelley
Pastor

dkelley@stjosephmiddletown.com
Rev. Timothy Brady

Rev. Timothy Brady
Associate Pastor

tbrady@stjosephmiddletown.com
Jackie Delaporte

Jackie Delaporte
Special Assistant, Sacristan

jdelaporte@stjosephmiddletown.com

 Richard McAloon

Richard McAloon
Business Manager

rmcaloon@stjosephmiddletown.com
Bob Altmiller

Bob Altmiller
Facilities' Manager

baltmiller@stjosephmiddletown.com

Antonia Vandenberg, Hispanic Ministry

Antonia Vandenberg
Hispanic Ministry

avandenberg@stjosephmiddletown.com
SR. Laverne King, RSM, Principal

Sr. Laverne King
RSM, Principal

slking@christtheteacher.org
Diana Gotthold

Diana Gotthold
Formation Office Assistant

dgotthold@stjosephmiddletown.com

Vidette Benn

Vidette Benn
Parish Secretary

vbenn@stjosephmiddletown.com
Rosemary Hadland

Rosemary Hadland
Choir Director and Scheduler

rhadland@stjosephmiddletown.com
Mary Vawter

Mary Kirk
Director of Religious Education

mkirk@stjosephmiddletown.com

Mary Vawter

Mary Vawter
Custodian

Mark Winterbottom

Mark Winterbottom
Formation for Youth

mwinterbottom@stjosephmiddletown.com