St. Joseph Parish

Address: 371 E. Main Street Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: 302-378-5800 / Fax: 302-378-5808

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Email Contact: office@stjosephmiddletown.com

Rev. Msgr. David F. Kelley, VC

Rev. Msgr. David F. Kelley, VC
Pastor

dkelley@stjosephmiddletown.com

Rev. Christopher P. Hanley
Associate Pastor

chanley@stjosephmiddletown.com
Jackie Delaporte

Jackie Delaporte
Special Assistant, Sacristan

jdelaporte@stjosephmiddletown.com

Bob Altmiller

Bob Altmiller
Facilities' Manager

baltmiller@stjosephmiddletown.com
Antonia Vandenberg, Hispanic Ministry

Antonia Vandenberg
Hispanic Ministry

avandenberg@stjosephmiddletown.com

SR. Laverne King, RSM, Principal

Sr. Laverne King
RSM, Principal

slking@christtheteacher.org
Diana Gotthold

Diana Gotthold
Formation Office Assistant

dgotthold@stjosephmiddletown.com
Vidette Benn

Vidette Benn
Parish Secretary

vbenn@stjosephmiddletown.com

Rosemary Hadland

Rosemary Hadland
Choir Director and Scheduler

rhadland@stjosephmiddletown.com
Mary Vawter

Mary Kirk
Director of Religious Education

mkirk@stjosephmiddletown.com
Mary Vawter

Mary Vawter
Custodian


Mark Winterbottom

Mark Winterbottom
Confirmation Coordinator

mwinterbottom@stjosephmiddletown.com
Lauren Cataldi-May

Lauren Cataldi
Organist

lcataldi@stjosephmiddletown.com
Peggy Barrow

Peggy Barrow,
Business Manager

pbarrow@stjosephmiddletown.com

David Fester

Dave Feaster
Deacon

dfeaster@stjosephmiddletown.com
Matthew Jewell

Matthew Jewell
Organist